D12 הורדת שירים

שירים להורדה  ישירה

D12 (aka The Dirty Dozen and D-Twizzy) was initially formed in 1991 by Proof who invited local Detroit rappers such as Bizarre, Eminem and other members who would leave the crew before it achieved success including Eye Kyu, Killa Hawk and Fuzz. The group was a loose collective in the vein of Wu-Tang Clan. Several members began making names for themselves in hip hop during the late 1990s. Bizarre was named Inner City Entertainment's "Flava of the Week" and Proof won a free-styling competition run by The Source in 1998.

האתר הורדת שירים מאפשר לכם להמיר הורדה שירים לפורמט מוזיקה ולהוריד את השיר למחשב שלכם, תוכלו להוריד כל שיר שתרצו מהאתר דרך שירות המרת להורדת שירים פשוט

אמנים דומים: Obie Trice, Bad Meets Evil, Eminem, Slaughterhouse, Xzibit
  D12 - 40 Oz. 3:56
  D12 - Outro 3:32
  D - 12 World 3:11
  D12 - We deep 3:16
  - Just Like U 3:32