The Chats הורדת שירים

שירים להורדה  ישירה

The Chats are an Australian punk rock band from Sunshine Coast, Queensland. The current line up consists of Eamon Sandwith (vocals, bass), Josh Hardy (guitar), and Matt Boggis (drums). Initially formed in 2016, they gained popularity after the song Smoko became a viral sensation. To date, they have released two EPs, The Chats and Get This In Ya, and one full length album, High Risk Behaviour. Original guitarist Josh Price left the band December 2020 for personal reasons.

האתר הורדת שירים מאפשר לכם להמיר הורדה שירים לפורמט מוזיקה ולהוריד את השיר למחשב שלכם, תוכלו להוריד כל שיר שתרצו מהאתר דרך שירות המרת להורדת שירים פשוט

אמנים דומים: Amyl and the Sniffers, Skegss, Drunk Mums, FIDLAR, Agent Orange