The Technicolors הורדת שירים

שירים להורדה  ישירה

The Technicolors are an American alternative rock band from Phoenix, AZ, United States currently residing in LA. The band’s line-up includes founder Brennan Smiley (lead vocals, guitar), Sean Silverman (guitar, keys, backing vocals), Nico (bass guitar), and Austin Scates (drum, percussion). They are best known for their nuanced approach of combining lo-fi, cerebral groove-oriented elements with anthemic, often bombastic themes, reminiscent of the early 00’s garage rock revival.

האתר הורדת שירים מאפשר לכם להמיר הורדה שירים לפורמט מוזיקה ולהוריד את השיר למחשב שלכם, תוכלו להוריד כל שיר שתרצו מהאתר דרך שירות המרת להורדת שירים פשוט

אמנים דומים: Friday Pilots Club, Beach Weather, Nothing But Thieves, The Neighbourhood, Betcha
  - Mezzanine 3:42
  - Howl 3:24
  - Joybot 3:09
  - Divide 3:23