radiohead הורדת שירים

שירים להורדה  ישירה

Radiohead is a English rock band formed in Abingdon, Oxfordshire, in 1985. The band consists of Thom Yorke (vocals, guitar, piano, keyboards); brothers Jonny Greenwood (lead guitar, keyboards, other instruments) and Colin Greenwood (bass); Ed O'Brien (guitar, backing vocals); and Philip Selway (drums, percussion). They have worked with the producer Nigel Godrich and the cover artist Stanley Donwood since 1994. Radiohead's experimental approach is credited with advancing the sound of alternative rock.

האתר הורדת שירים מאפשר לכם להמיר הורדה שירים לפורמט מוזיקה ולהוריד את השיר למחשב שלכם, תוכלו להוריד כל שיר שתרצו מהאתר דרך שירות המרת להורדת שירים פשוט

אמנים דומים: Thom Yorke, Atoms for Peace, Jeff Buckley, The Strokes, Muse
  - Spectre 3:20
  - Nice Dream 3:54
  - You 3:29
  - 2 2 5 3:20
  - 15 Step 3:58
  - Vegetable 3:13
  - Bones 3:09
  - I Will 2:00
  - Just 3:55
  - Go Slowly 3:49